Alumni News: 2020 National Merit Scholars

Alumni News: 2020 National Merit Scholars
Posted on 06/23/2020
Earlier this year, we were notified that four of our graduates from the Class of 2016 were named National Merit Semifinalists (Eleanor Ward, Samuel Tannen, Elise Johnson, and Merrill O'Shaughnessy).

We recently received information from the 
National Merit Scholarship Organization, two of these students were named 2020 National Merit Scholars.

Congratulations to Eleanor Ward (ETHS) and Samuel Tannen (ETHS) on their selection as National Merit Scholars!
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.