School Leadership


Our parents and staff work together in a variety of ways to support St. Athanasius.
In all school activities, we have a strong sense of leadership, communication and community.

Fr. Kenneth Anderson
Kelly Foyle   Principal
Aaron Behnke   Assistant Principal
Bill Kanzer   Parish Operations Director
Brian Lunt   School Board Chair
Tricia David &
Ann Eiben
  Development Committee Chairs
Jen Marino 
  PSO Chairs
Luke Lyons   Booster Club Chair
James Holzhauer
Chuckas, ObSB                 
              Youth Minister                                      
 Father Paul Stemn    Associate Pastor

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.